Upcoming Gigs

Comedy at Bird's

Mon, 06/03/2017 - 20:00 - 22:30
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne

Catfish Comedy

Tue, 07/03/2017 - 20:00 - 22:30
The Catfish, 30-32 Gertrude St Fitzroy, Victoria

ChillOut Festival

Sat, 11/03/2017 - 19:00 - 20:00
Daylesford, Victoria (Venue & times TBC)

ChillOut Festival

Sun, 12/03/2017 - 18:00 - 19:00
Daylesford, Victoria (Venue & times TBC)

Sit Down Comedy Club

Thu, 23/03/2017 - 20:00 - 22:30
The Paddo Tavern, 186 Given Terrace, Paddington QLD 4064

Sit Down Comedy Club

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 20:00 - 22:30
The Paddo Tavern, 186 Given Terrace, Paddington QLD 4064

Sit Down Comedy Club

Sat, 25/03/2017 - 20:00 - 22:30
The Paddo Tavern, 186 Given Terrace, Paddington QLD 4064

Open Mic Night at Stone's Corner Hotel

Sun, 26/03/2017 - 18:30 - 21:00
Stones Corner Hotel, 346 Logan Road, Greenslopes QLD 4120

Open Mic Night at the Newmarket Hotel

Tue, 28/03/2017 - 19:30 - 22:00
Newmarket Hotel, Cnr Newmarket & Enoggera Roads, Newmarket, 4051

Open Mic Night at the Pig 'n' Whistle Indooroopilly

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 18:30 - 21:00
Pig 'n' Whistle, Indooroopilly Shopping Centre Musgrave & Station Road Indooroopilly QLD 4068