January 2016

Crab Lab

Wed, 10/02/2016 - 20:30 - 23:00
House of Maximon, 1/16-20 Corrs Ln, Melbourne VIC 3000

Spleen Comedy

Mon, 01/02/2016 - 20:30 - 23:00
Spleen Bar, 41 Bourke St, Melbourne VIC 3000

Public Bar Comedy FINAL SHOW

Sun, 31/01/2016 - 16:00 - 18:00
The Public Bar, 238 Victoria St, North Melbourne VIC 3051

Comic's Lounge - New Material Night

Tue, 26/01/2016 - 20:30 - 22:30
The Comic's Lounge, 26 Errol Street, North Melbourne

The Comic's Lounge - New Comic Workshop

Tue, 26/01/2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
The Comic's Lounge, 26 Errol Street, North Melbourne

The Laugh Stand

Tue, 16/02/2016 - 20:00 - 22:30
Harold Park Hotel, Cnr Wigram Rd & Ross St, Glebe

Imperial Comedy

Tue, 12/01/2016 - 20:30 - 22:30
The Imperial Hotel, Cnr Bourke & Spring, Melbourne

Midsumma Carnival

Sun, 17/01/2016 - 11:00 - 19:00
Alexandra Gardens, St Kilda Rd, Melbourne

I'm hosting the dog show with Alex Ward!

The Shelf XIII

Mon, 11/04/2016 - 19:00 - 23:00
The Toff in Town, Level 2, Curtin House, 252 Swanston Street, Melbourne

The Shelf XIII

Mon, 04/04/2016 - 19:00 - 23:00
The Toff in Town, Level 2, Curtin House, 252 Swanston Street, Melbourne

The Shelf XIII

Mon, 28/03/2016 - 19:00 - 23:00
The Toff in Town, Level 2, Curtin House, 252 Swanston Street, Melbourne

Splitsecondism - Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Sun, 17/04/2016 - 20:00 - 21:00
The Imperial Hotel, Cnr Bourke & Spring, Melbourne